4th Comptroller Squadron conducts change of command

  • Published
  • By Senior Airman Kimberly Barrera
Maj. Aleksi Vega, right, incoming 4th Comptroller Squadron commander, receives the guidon from Col. Lucas Teel, 4th Fighter Wing commander, during the 4th CPTS change of command ceremony at Seymour Johnson Air Force Base, North Carolina, June 24, 2022. The ceremony is a military tradition that represents a formal transfer of a unit’s authority and responsibility from one commander to another. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Kimberly Barrera)