An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

ACC awards AFMS to 4 MDG

  • Published
  • By Senior Airman Kylie Barrow
  • 4th Fighter Wing Public Affairs
Col. Lucas Teel, 4th Fighter Wing commander, congratulates members from the 4th Medical Group during an award ceremony at Seymour Johnson Air Force Base, North Carolina, Jan. 24, 2023. The ACC Air Force Medical Service Awards were awarded to 13 members and teams from the 4th MDG. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Kylie Barrow)