An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

4th FW holds 4th Quarterly Awards Ceremony

  • Published
  • By Senior Airman David Lynn
  • 4th Fighter Wing Public Affairs

4th Fighter Wing quarterly award winners pose for a photo with Col. Lucas Teel, 4th FW commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Peter Martinez, 4th FW command chief, during the 2022 4th Quarterly Awards Ceremony at Seymour Johnson Air Force Base, North Carolina, Jan. 20, 2023. Quarterly awards are awarded to Airmen in 13 different categories, including Airman, Non-commissioned officer, guardsman, key spouse, senior non-commissioned officer and more. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman David Lynn)