SJAFB honors CMSgt selects in ceremony

  • Published
  • By Senior Airman Taylor Hunter
  • 4th Fighter Wing
U.S. Air Force Col. Lucas Teel, 4th Fighter Wing commander, places a medallion on Chief Master Sgt. Nicholas Caldwell, select, with the 4th Civil Engineer Squadron, during a chief master sergeant recognition ceremony at Seymour Johnson Air Force Base, North Carolina, March 2, 2024. Seymour Johnson AFB leadership recognized three senior noncommissioned officers who achieved the final milestone of their rank progression. (U.S. Air Force photo by Senior Airman Taylor Hunter)