SJAFB ALS Class 24-D graduates

  • Published
  • By Airman Megan Cusmano
  • 4th Fighter Wing
U.S. Air Force Senior Airman Justin Sanchez, 336th Fighter Generation Squadron dedicated crew chief, receives the John L. Levitow Award from Chief Master Sgt. Michael Birmingham, 916th Maintenance Squadron senior enlisted leader during the Airman Leadership School class 24-D graduation ceremony at Seymour Johnson Air Force Base, North Carolina, May 2, 2024. The John L. Levitow Award is the highest honor that can be earned by an Enlisted Professional Military Education graduate. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman Megan Cusmano)