Wing recognizes Airmen for outstanding performances
Col. Christopher Sage, 4th Fighter Wing commander, left, and Chief Master Sgt. William Adams, 4th Fighter Wing command chief, right, stand with several of the 2017 annual award winners at the Annual Awards Banquet at Heritage Hall on Jan. 27, 2017. Twelve members of Team Seymour were selected from 46 nominees to win in their respective categories. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Kenneth Boyton)

Download Image: Full Size (1.38 MB)
Photo by: Airman 1st Class Kenneth Boyton |  VIRIN: 180127-F-HV022-1001.JPG